The November PopSugar Must Have Box

Gotta love PopSugar.  This box had a lot of things I love.

1.  Gorjana Parker Bracelet.  I’ve been wanting something from Gorjana for a while now.  When I saw the Gorjana jewelry box, I will admit I shrieked.  This definitely saved the nonstop trading up for a Gorjana piece of jewelry at Little Black Bag that I never seem to get. 

While this is a bracelet, I noticed there were a lot of women complaining about the length not fitting them (either being too big or too small).  Here’s a hint…wear it as a necklace. 

I’m wearing mine as a necklace today.  It saves from fidgeting with the bracelet all day long.

Gotta say… I love this piece.  I’ve been wanting a Gorjana since I saw it on Bauble Bar.  This Gorjana Parker Leather Wrap retails at $55.  {You do know that bracelet alone just paid for this Must Have Box, right?  Must Have boxes are only $35.}

2.  Stonewall Kitchen Cinnamon Sugar Doughnut Mix.  I can’t wait to try this on Thanksgiving morning.  We used to have fresh baked cinnamon rolls on Thanksgiving morning.  This year…I’m making fresh doughnuts.  This mix creates a dozen doughnuts and only requires a few items from your pantry.  These doughnuts are baked, not fried.  I can’t wait for Thanksgiving morning!

3.  Mandy Ingber’s Yogalosophy DVD.  Mandy is a favorite yogi master for Jennifer Aniston.  Thanks to Mandy, we now have the secret to how Jen keeps her abs rock hard.  {You can run now to Gaiam to order it for $14.98.}  I love Gaiam.  I love yoga.  This was a great item to see in this box.  After all, I aspire to have a Jen Aniston yoga physique at 40. :)

4.  La Boite Spice Mixes.  So far this has been my favorite in the box (yes, it surpassed the Gorjana bracelet).  I absolutely love the spices we were sent.  We received the Reims N.39, Cancale N.11, and Yemen N.10.  The Yemen N.10 is my favorite.  I’ve been sprinkling it over my coffee mixed with CoffeeMate Pumpkin Spice…it’s like having your own pumpkin spiced lattes at home.  It is sooooo good. 

You can find the spice mixes at LaboiteNY.  The spices alone are $15 each.

5.  Snow & Graham Thank You Notes.  Who doesn’t need Thank You Notes?  These are sweet and classic.  Perfect for all year round to send out.

These Dogwood cards retail at $15.

6.  Mor Lip Macarons.  Imagine the taste of french pastries on your lips.  The taste of the sweet powdered sugar without the powder on your lips.  That’s what you’ll taste each time you lick your lips when you wear Lip Macarons.  These come in a variety of flavors.  I got the French Vanilla.  These lip balms retail at $10.  They would make an excellent stocking stuffer!

EXTRAS

StyleMint credit.  For those that love Mary-Kate & Ashley Olsen’s site, PopSugar has hooked subscribers up with one credit good for a free tee. 

Canvas Pop.  It’s not cheap getting your photos put on canvas.  PopSugar included a $30 gift certificate towards the purchase of your own picture on canvas.  I may just use it to get a gigantic picture done (so I don’t have to create it myself).

Still haven’t subscribed but want to now?  Go HERE and input REFERFRIENDS to get $5 off of your first box.

